Skip Navigation

TOUR DATES

Join us for a behind-the-scenes look at the Terra Verde adventure. You’ll learn all that you need to know about a Terra Verde education. The tour is a required component of the admissions process. Parents only, please. You may sign up for your preferred tour date by calling 405-366-6362 or emailing office@terraverdeschool.com. We look forward to meeting you!

All tours are from 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020 (POSTPONED)

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020